Session

First Row : Rob Sheneman, Tim Hall (Treasurer), Kim Manzella, Jamie Evans (clerk), Henry Kuhl  Second Row : Karen Buys, Susan Miller, Emily Russell, Alberta Madsen, Albie Meglaughlin  Third Row : Ted Watkinson, Ed Harris, Dan Basile, Bob Meglaughlin, Chris Rowland  Not pictured : Liz Fisher, Mary Jernigan

First Row: Rob Sheneman, Tim Hall (Treasurer), Kim Manzella, Jamie Evans (clerk), Henry Kuhl
Second Row: Karen Buys, Susan Miller, Emily Russell, Alberta Madsen, Albie Meglaughlin
Third Row: Ted Watkinson, Ed Harris, Dan Basile, Bob Meglaughlin, Chris Rowland
Not pictured: Liz Fisher, Mary Jernigan

The Session is the governing body of the church consisting of the Pastor and the Elders, who are nominated and elected by the congregation. Elders exercise leadership, government, and discipline and should be persons of faith, dedication, and good judgment. An Elder serves a three-year term, with the option of serving a second three-year term if called to do so, and serves on one of the committees of the church. To email session, please use clerk@flemingtonpres.org. Committee-specific emails are available below.

 

 

Class of 2020

Liz Fisher
Mary Jernigan
Alberta Madsen
Chris Rowland
Ted Watkinson

Class of 2022

Henry Kuhl
Albie Meglaughlin
Susan Miller                    Mike Russell

Class of 2021

Dan Basile
Ed Harris
Kim Manzella                            Rob Sheneman

Session Treasurer

Tim Hall treasurer@flemingtonpres.org

Clerk of Session

Jamie Evans clerk@flemingtonpres.org

Church Committees

Read more about committee responsibilities

Christian Education

Mary Jernigan
christianed@flemingtonpres.org

Communications

Chris Rowland
communications@flemingtonpres.org

Fellowship

Susan Miller
fellowship@flemingtonpres.org

Finance/Stewardship

Mike Russell
finance@flemingtonpres.org

Membership

Dan Basile
membership@flemingtonpres.org

Nominating

Chris Rowland and Henry Kuhl nominating@flemingtonpres.org

Mission and Outreach

Rob Sheneman and Ted Watkinson
outreach@flemingtonpres.org

Personnel

Alberta Madsen and Albie Meglaughlin
personnel@flemingtonpres.org

Property Management

Ed Harris
property@flemingtonpres.org

Worship

Kim Manzella and Liz Fisher worship@flemingtonpres.org